Board Meeting

Our Board Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month. Our next Board Meeting is scheduled for Monday, September 9th, 4pm at the Bethel Learning Center. We will be discussing how to promote our organization and to increase our membership.



You can still become a member. Support Bethel School District Athletic Hall of Fame by becoming a member. Help us promote athletes from our district. Go to our Membership tab and find out how to become a member now.


2019 Ceremony Photos

Go onto our photo tab and check out the pictures of this years Awards Ceremony.


2019 Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to the Bethel School District Hall of Fame for putting on another spectacular awards ceremony. A job well done!!!

Congratulations to our inductees:  Athletes: Garrett Alwert, Ryan Barrett, Darin Borden, Felix Brodigan, Gene Curbow, Jan Dempsey, Marjorie Goddard, Blain Guenther, Yvette Henry, Gene Ketter, Sadena Parks, Caesar Rayford, Brad Sweet, Chris Tompkins, • Coach: Frank Pavia • Contributors: Jim Ball, Beth Bardwell, Cody Miller and Lavida Roy • Family: The Mullen Family • The 2005 & 2009 Spanaway Lake High School State Special Olympics Basketball team

If you were able to join us, we had great food and lots of extraordinary athletes in attendance. We hope you enjoyed yourself.

To view photos of the ceremony go to our Ceremony tab.

If you would like to view to download a copy of our program go to our Sponsor tab.

If you would like to support us by becoming a member go to our Membership tab.

Last but not least, if you know of an athlete deserving to be inducted into the hall of fame, go to our nomination tab, download our form, fill it out and mail in.

We hope you enjoyed our 2019 Ceremony.






Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑